fbpx
September 08, 2020

Virtual Creative Flow Workshop with ReDesign Business

How can we get into a creative mindset when so much of our work and life takes place on a screen? Stepping away from the computer and putting your hands on a tactile medium is a great start.

Save those coffee grounds, don’t throw out those tea bags and join In/Visible Talks for a hands-on event designed to reconnect you with the tactile nature of the creative process. In this hour-long “Creative Flow” session we’ll explore caffeine as a versatile and creative artistic medium before “pinning up” our work and sharing the ideas that sparked during the flow.

All skill levels are welcome – just bring yourself, a piece of paper, something to draw or paint with, the caffeine medium of your choice (things like coffee beans, coffee grounds, loose teas, tea bags and even the leftover sips sitting in the cup on your desk), and a willingness to let your ideas wander.

Wednesday 16th September
8:00 am PST / 11:00 am EST // 4:00 pm BST

Online

We are proud to host this workshop in collaboration with the ReDesign Business festival, a new talks program launching alongside London Design Festival 2020.

The program is aimed at both designers and business leaders by bringing together a varied roster of leading creative and business thinkers to explore the future of design and business.

Get your all access tickets to the entire ReDesign Business festival (Sept 14-19), which will give you access to the INVT Creative Flow HERE.